Shamanistic Dress Code

This cat will appear cute on the first look but quickly she will turn into a bad ass shaman. As you progress with the game you will get powerful suits to push your Attack and Health up. Here are the first 2 Item Sets which you will be able to purchase for Mushrooms gained in battle. Im still try to figure out what the metaphor for the shop will be, something like a jungle dress store?
Screen Shot 2013-12-10 at 17.11.05

Look at me! How powerful I am!
There will be 10 sets in total, my challenge is now to make each of them look cooler then the previous ones.
And will try to push this the limit!

1467311_10151905113196785_945994354_n

Update: 11.12.13
I will gonna list all sets as I finish them below each other as part of this post. Except the last 3 Sets which I want to keep secret. This costume goes more into direction „girly“, the plan is to also target them as Audience, so I have to limit my dominant nerdy male energy to get some cute stuff done.
Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 16.37.21

Update: 13.12.13
Just finished Hippie Cat!
Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 00.53.00

Kommentar verfassen

