Game Developer looking for the right Marketing Partner to expand

Here quickly what I did so far Marketing wise for my self-made Mobile Games and what marketing partner I look for.

The Mini Push
So far I used Facebook Ad Campaigns on App Installs. Investing 100 Euro using a CPC of $ 0.25 leading roughly 300 extra downloads.(they convert very well) It is kind of the a mini push to give a game the real chance to be discovered.

My ARPU’S (Average revenue per User)
Simple highscore games  $ 0.05 ARPU
Example: Three Points
Link: https://itunes.apple.com/app/three-points/id901300583?mt=8

Simple Cookie clicker games had an ARPU  of $ 0.08.
Example: PewDiePug
Link: https://itunes.apple.com/app/pewdiepug/id891039994?mt=8

Orcs, My newest game has an ARPU of $ 0.15
Link: https://itunes.apple.com/app/orcs/id947428028?mt=8

Which is by far the highest I achieved so far. Additionally it gained a solid fan base.
The Game will get updates on a regular base, to maintain players it has and give them more to do.
Orc Friday

I am looking for more exposure for the game now.
The plan is to come profitable out of the next marketing move and I need a strong partner for that.
Someone who is interested to help me up and work with me over some time.

One of the strategies would be to boost the game to the top 10 of a smaller country to get the game noticed.
Another would be reaching more Review sites and blogs which have real active players visting.

For the start i am willing to invest up to 1000 Euro.
I only invest in options either offering a CPC < $ 0.15 with a real goal (not jus some for the installs sake) aiming for a country push. Witch will require a partner that can bring the downloads within the required time frame to rank the top 10 of the small country.

Or multiple review/media exposure offers that results in enough estimated downloads to pay back the expenses.

So is there anyone which feels like we can do great?
Than please write me here:

david.zobrist@outlook.de

2 Gedanken zu “Game Developer looking for the right Marketing Partner to expand

  1. Pingback: Interview: In gesprek met de ontwikkelaar van Orcs
  2. Pingback: Interview: A conversation with the developer of Orcs

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Seite verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden..